The Apocalypse Featuring Me: A Video Of Artists And Writers

Hello my little Sugar Packets!

An arty type by the name of Sean Stubbs asked Bill and I if we fancied doing something towards a video for an arty event in London. Of course we said yes and wept and agonised for several years over our pieces. No, we were given a day to do it. So, yes, I suppose there was some weeping.

The event, if you feel so inclined to show your bright button faces, is here and the video is below. Our brief was ‘The apocalypse is coming but turns out not to be so bad after all.’ The end result is a bit Chris Morris, a bit Warp Records/Planet Mu and a bit Welcome To Night Vale, if I do say so myself.

When I get the full track list I’ll edit this post but for the time being here’s The Center Parcs Fun Time Gang episode 2:

Bill’s animation is at the 1.40 mark

My audio ‘Finding A Date After The Apocalypse Without Losing Your Skin Or Worse’ is at 13.20Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “The Apocalypse Featuring Me: A Video Of Artists And Writers

Leave a Reply

