Bizarro Weird Sweetie Head Hip Hop Rapper Sucka MC

Good day! My book made an appearance at Bizarrocon which is very exciting. Unfortunately I couldn’t but there’s always next year.

In my recent travels I discovered the weirdest hip hop artist I’ve ever seen (except perhaps the Hitcher from the Mighty Boosh), weirder even than this lady (rude lyrics of course) and that time MC Hammer tried to go gangster.

Sucka MC is a giant lollipop and appears to be affiliated with a group of artists including Cig Neutron who made the book Bizarro au-gogo, something I’m quite keen to get my surreal mitts on (will keep you updated). Have a peek.

Sucka MC Sugar High Promo Teaser

Sucka MC Lollipop That (song and picture only)

Sucka MC ft. Sugah Tits Krampudonk

5 thoughts on “Bizarro Weird Sweetie Head Hip Hop Rapper Sucka MC

Leave a Reply

