New Flash Fiction In The Strange Edge Magazine

Good afternoon my little baskets of velvet cushions. I’m very excited to say a tiny story of mine is available in the new, free magazine The Strange Edge. That’s right, an entire bag of weirdos available for free!

I’ll be able to tell you more of my news soon enough, but for now visit the link to read a bunch of absurdist, bizarro or surreal fiction weirder than my hair after a nap. Also you should pop over to the latest episode of our podcast to listen to me read my own story. I really hope that didn’t sound as vain to you as it just did to me. Speak soon!strange edge magazine

2 thoughts on “New Flash Fiction In The Strange Edge Magazine

  1. I had to look up what flash fiction was, but I’m trying to expand my reading at the moment and this magazine looks quite fun, and I’m strange so maybe I’ll enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

