Funny (bad) internet goodness

I’m always a little uncertain of laughing at people’s creative endevours. I mean, that could be me on a list one day.

That being said, I’m just glad that these particular things exist for us to enjoy. Firstly here’s a list of bad youtube videos posted on Bizarro Central.

Second, here’s an Australian lady whose music videos are supernaturally bad:

And lastly, My Immortal. Its not even important anymore to me whether My Immortal is fake or a genuine piece of Harry Potter fanfiction in which Dumbledore appears as a ‘poser’ goth, Draco weeps because “no one understands him” and Harry changes his name to Vampire. All I know is that I laughed, lots, and my friend said reading it gave her Cancer. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Funny (bad) internet goodness

Leave a Reply

