Short story: The Gathering (in The Big Book of Bizarro)

Good morning. It’s not morning, it’s evening! Oh, I’m a card aren’t I? How wacky of me.

Anyway the anthology ‘The Big Book of Bizarro,’ which contains a short story of mine ‘The Gathering,’ is out to buy now. Described as ‘salacious, sacrilegious, scatalogical, scotomizing and strange,’ you can purchase it online here.

It’s sectioned into: Horror, Sci fi and Fantasy, Erotica.

Warning: my story is a bit rude and you may be embarrassed when you next see me.

Leave a Reply

